BROWSE LOCATION Zhejiang Province, Shaoxing City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Chen Miner Member of the Politburo of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Secretary of CPC Chongqing Municipal Committee
Dong Junshu Secretary of the Shanghai CPC Municipal Commission for Discipline Inspection
Jiang Jufeng Former Deputy Secretary of the Sichuan CPC Provincial Committee
Shen Yueyue Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the 12th NPC; Chairman of the All-China Women's Federation
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]