BROWSE LOCATION Tibet Autonomous Region, Shannan District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Doje Cering Chairman of the 10th NPC Ethnic Affairs Committee, Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee
Hu Chunhua Member of the Politburo of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Vice-Premier of the State Council
Qiangba Puncog Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the 12th NPC; Executive Deputy Secretary of the CPC Tibet Autonomous Regional Committee, Chairman of the Standing Committee of the Tibet Regional People's Congress
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]