BROWSE LOCATION Tianjin, Nankai District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Li Jianhua Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee
Li Xiaojie Vice-Minister of the Culture Ministry
Sun Shoushan Deputy Director of the State General Administration of Press, Publication, Radio, Film and Television
Yang Zhenwu Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; President of the People's Daily
Zhang Jinan Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Minister of the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]