BROWSE LOCATION Tianjin Municipality, Ninghe County
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Duan Chunhua Secretary-General of the Tianjin CPC Municipal Committee
Zhi Shenghua Vice-Mayor of Tianjin Municipality; Deputy Secretary of the Tianjin CPC Municipal Political Science and Law Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]