BROWSE LOCATION Hebei Province, Baoding City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Fu Zhifang Alternate Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Secretary of CPC Hebei Provincial Committee
Shen Xiaoping Vice-Governor of Hebei Province
Wu Zhenhua Secretary of the CPC Shijiazhuang City Committee
Zhang Fawang Vice-Mayor of Shijiazhuang City
Zhang Shiru Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the Hebei Provincial People's Congress
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]