Birthplace: Fujian Province

Chen Ganfeng (Fujian Province, 1943)
Chen Lantong (Fujian Province, 1937)
Chen Xingdong (Fujian Province, 1960)
Luo Haocai (Fujian Province, Anxi, 1934)
Chen Junwu (Fujian Province, Changle City, 1927)
Chen Xiaohong (Fujian Province, Changle City, 1953)
Chen Sixi (Fujian Province, Datian County, 1958)
Lei Chunmei (Fujian Province, Fu'an City, 1959)
Cao Dewang (Fujian Province, Fuqing City)
Chen Zhangliang (Fujian Province, Fuqing City, 1961)
Hou Jianguo (Fujian Province, Fuqing City, 1959)
Huang Yiyun (Fujian Province, Fuqing City, 1942)
Yu Yunbo (Fujian Province, Fuqing City, 1936)
Chen Biao (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1923)
Chen Jiansheng (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1938)
Chen Mingyi (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1940)
Chen Xiurong (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City)
Guo Kexin (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City)
Huang Xiaojing (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1946)
Liang Jingkui (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City)
Liang Shoupan (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City)
Lin Zhaoshu (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1940)
Liu Mingkang (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1946)
Liu Yingming (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1940)
Lu Xu (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1960)
Miao Hua (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1955)
Tang Chongti (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1929)
Tian Zhaowu (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1927)
Wang Liangtuan (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1937)
Wang Naiyang (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1935)
Wang Shizhen (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City)
Wang Xiaohong (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1957)
Wu Xiuping (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1927)
Xu Yifan (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1953)
Zheng Shiqu (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1946)
Zheng Xiaoyu (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1944)
Zhu Lieke (Fujian Province, Fuzhou City, 1957)
Zhao Gongqin (Fujian Province, Fuzhou County, 1945)
Gao Qingshi (Fujian Province, Gulangyu)
Guo Tingbiao (Fujian Province, Hui'an County, 1942)
Huang Ronghui (Fujian Province, Hui'an County)
Liu Cigui (Fujian Province, Hui'an County, 1955)
Wang Hanbin (Fujian Province, Hui'an County, 1925)
Zhang Qian'er (Fujian Province, Hui'an County, 1928)
Cai Yingting (Fujian Province, Jinjiang City, 1954)
Shi Jiaonai (Fujian Province, Jinjiang City)
Wang Qimin (Fujian Province, Jinjiang City)
Yao Jiannian (Fujian Province, Jinjiang City, 1953)
Zhang Gaoli (Fujian Province, Jinjiang City, 1946)
Han Nanpeng (Fujian Province, Longxi, 1932)
Guo Shenglian (Fujian Province, Longyan City, 1957)
Zhang Zhinan (Fujian Province, Longyan City, 1960)
Xie Lianhui (Fujian Province, Longyan Prefecture)
Ming Yang (Fujian Province, Minhou, 1916)
Yan Kai (Fujian Province, Minhou)
Zhuang Qiaosheng (Fujian Province, Minhou)
Wu Mengchao (Fujian Province, Minqing)
Chen Guilin (Fujian Province, Nan'an County)
Li Xiuji (Fujian Province, Nan'an County)
Zhang Tong (Fujian Province, Pingnan County, 1956)
Wu Minsheng (Fujian Province, Pingtan County, 1946)
Zhang Wenyue (Fujian Province, Pucheng, 1944)
Chen Guangyi (Fujian Province, Putian City, 1933)
Chen Xi (Fujian Province, Putian City, 1953)
Chen Zhaoxiong (Fujian Province, Putian City, 1961)
Li Lihui (Fujian Province, Putian City, 1952)
Lin Bingnan (Fujian Province, Putian City)
Lin Lanying (Fujian Province, Putian City)
Lin Yuanhe (Fujian Province, Putian City, 1950)
Min Guirong (Fujian Province, Putian City)
Lin Jun (Fujian Province, Quanzhou City, 1949)
Chen Yunxian (Fujian Province, Shanghang City, 1955)
Huang Kunming (Fujian Province, Shanghang City, 1956)
Chen Xiaojin (Fujian Province, Shanghang County, 1944)
You Ningfeng (Fujian Province, Shanghang County, 1945)
Xu Rongmao (Fujian Province, Shishi, 1951)
Cai Qirui (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1914)
Guo Zeli (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1955)
Huang Wenlin (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1954)
Huang Yinhui (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1945)
Lu Feijie (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1943)
Lu Jiaxi (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1915)
Wang Jianshuang (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1936)
Zeng Chengkui (Fujian Province, Xiamen City)
Zhan Wenlong (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1955)
Zhou Shichang (Fujian Province, Xiamen City, 1942)
Chen Yiyu (Fujian Province, Xianyou, 1944)
Chen Zhili (Fujian Province, Xianyou, 1942)
Zhou Li (Fujian Province, Xianyou, 1955)
Ye Kedong (Fujian Province, Xiapu County, 1960)
Zheng Lizhong (Fujian Province, Xiapu County, 1951)
Zhou Taitong (Fujian Province, Yongchun, 1952)
Jiang Chengkang (Fujian Province, Yongding County, 1950)
Cai Qi (Fujian Province, Youxi County, 1955)
Chen Zhenyu (Fujian Province, Zhangpu, 1931)
Lin Zhaomu (Fujian Province, Zhangzhou City, 1936)
Lin Zuoming (Fujian Province, Zhangzhou City, 1957)
Zheng Shanjie (Fujian Province, Zhangzhou City, 1961)
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]