BROWSE LOCATION United Kingdom, London
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Carrie Lam Chief Executive of Hong Kong SAR
Chen Jining Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Mayor of Beijing
Chen Jun Member of the 11th NPC Standing Committee; President of Nanjing University
Dai Bingran Professor of the Institute of World Economy of Fudan University
Fei Xiaotong Honorary Chairman of the 8th Central Committee of China Democratic League, Honorary President of the Chinese Overseas Friendship
Francis Tam Pak Yuen Secretary of Economy and Finance of the Macao Special Administrative Region
Fu Ying Director of 12th NPC Foreign Affairs Committee
Huang Weilu Senior Academician and Automatic Control Expert
Jiang Enzhu Chariman of the 10th NPC Foreign Affairs Committee
Jiao Yong Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Water Resources
Lin Jintong President of Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Liu Mingkang Former Chairman of the China Banking Regulatory Commission
Long Yongtu Secretary-General, Boao Forum for Asia
Ma Shengrong Former Vice-President and Executive Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Xinhua News Agency
Ma Zehua Vice-President of the China Ocean Shipping Group Company
Sang Guowei Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the 11th NPC, Chairman of the Chinese Peasants and Workers Democratic Party
Shao Xiangguang Academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Steel Metallurgist
Sun Yuxi Ambassador to Afghanistan
Wang Changyun Professor of Finance at Renmin University
Wang Guangya Alternate Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee, Director of the Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of the State Council
Yang Jiechi Member of the Politburo of the 19th CPC Central Committee, State Councilor of State Council
Yang Wenchang Commissioner of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of China in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Yuan Si Member of the 11th NPC Standing Committee; Vice-Chairman of the 11th NPC Environmental and Resources Protection Committee; Vice-President of Tsinghua University
Zha Peixin Chinese Ambassador to the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Zhang Yesui Alternate Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Zhou Shuchun Vice-President of the Xinhua News Agency
Zhou Wenzhong Former Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Chinese Embassy to the United States
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]